Online Shop

Terms of Service


General Terms and Conditions of the Online Shop

1. Scope

  1. The EGO Movement Shop (www.egomovement.com) is the online shop of EGO Movement, a brand of the GO corporation, Hagenholzstrasse 65 in 8050 Zurich, Switzerland. In the following, the name EGO Movement shall refer to the GO corporation. These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter “GTC”) apply to all services of the EGO Movement Shop. 

  2. A Consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that are largely not attributable to his or her commercial or independent professional activity (Section 13 of the German Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch, BGB)).

2. Conclusion of the Contract

The following rules apply to orders placed via our web shop (www.egomovement.com/shop).

  1. By displaying goods in our online shop, we are not making a legally binding offer to conclude a contract for the sale of the items.

  2. The Customer places a legally binding order if he or she successfully completes the order procedure described below.

  3. We will immediately confirm receipt of your contractual offer with an automatically generated email. This email does not constitute binding acceptance of the offer. The confirmation of receipt merely serves to document our receipt of the Customer’s order. 

  4. Only once we have accepted your order and sent you the invoice will a contract of sale be concluded. If the Customer has selected PayPal as the method of payment, the contract is formed when the Customer confirms the payment instruction to PayPal. The Contract shall only be concluded with respect to those goods that are expressly listed in our invoice. This also results in the definitive scope of services.  
     

Order process:

  1. Select the desired product

  2. Confirm by clicking on the “Add to Basket” button

  3. Review Basket

  4. Click on the “Proceed to Checkout” button

  5. Enter personal details and select the desired payment method

  6. Submit a binding order by clicking on the “Place your Order” button. Until he or she clicks on this button, the Customer may initially place goods in the shopping basket without any obligation and can change the data indicated at any time by using the correction tools provided and explained in the order process.

  7. As an external payment provider, MF Group/POWERPAY offers the payment option ‘Pay by invoice’. You can simply pay for your online purchase by invoice using the order invoice. If you do not make the payment within the specified period, you will receive a subsequent monthly invoice the following month with an order overview.

    When a purchase agreement is made, POWERPAY takes on the amount receivable and processes it using the payment method selected. By selecting purchase by invoice, you are also agreeing to our GTC, POWERPAY’s GTC. (powerpay.ch/en/agb).
     

Orders may be placed no more than 10 days before the desired delivery date. EGO Movement is at liberty to refuse to accept an order – for whatever reason – and to refuse to conclude the Contract.

By placing the order, the Customer confirms the accuracy of all information provided by him or her.

3. Prices, Shipping Costs, Due Date and Payment

  1. The prices indicated in the online shop are in Swiss francs (CHF) and include statutory value-added tax and other price components. Any shipping costs may be added and will be displayed in the online shop.

  2. The prices displayed on the website at www.egomovement.com/shop at the time of the order shall apply.

  3. Different payment methods are available depending on the product line and the type of shipment. EGO Movement is in any event entitled to decide at its own discretion which means of payment it will accept in the specific individual case.

  4. The range and prices generally correspond to the offerings of EGO Movement's physical stores. However, deviations are possible in the case of promotions and special product lines.

  5. If, when placing the order, a Customer is in default in paying previous invoice amounts or if his or her personal credit limit has been exceeded, the payment method “by invoice” will not be available.

  6. For legal entities, the payment type “by invoice” is only available upon written request. 

  7. Invoices shall be sent electronically after delivery if possible, and otherwise by post, to the default address indicated by the Customer, or they shall be attached directly to the delivery of goods. 

  8. Invoices must be paid within 10 days without any deductions or other discounts. Unauthorised deductions shall be debited subsequently. In the event of late payment, a contribution to costs of CHF 50 plus default interest of 5% per annum shall be levied. 

  9. In the event of payment default, EGO Movement shall be entitled to instruct third parties to collect outstanding payments and to assign claims to third parties in Switzerland and abroad. 

4. Delivery Terms

  1. Goods shall be delivered directly to the delivery address and contact person provided by the Customer. Goods may also be collected from an EGO Movement site.

  2. Depending on the product line and the place of delivery, the delivery shall be carried out by the personal delivery service of EGO Movement or through various services of its delivery partners. Delivery shall be made to private individuals' apartment doors and to corporate clients' reception area / front desk to the extent such locations are accessible.



 

4.1 Delivery times and compliance with delivery deadlines

EGO Movement and its delivery partners will do everything in their power to comply with the delivery deadlines. However, all delivery times announced by EGO Movement merely provide guidance. If EGO Movement or our delivery partner is unable to deliver an order confirmed by EGO Movement or the delivery partner due to circumstances that are not acceptable to EGO Movement or our delivery partner, a second delivery date shall be agreed. The Customer shall bear the costs of this second delivery. If this also fails, EGO Movement shall have no obligation to carry out the delivery elsewhere and may cancel the Contract. The Customer shall not be entitled to damages as a result, except in cases of gross negligence or wrongful intent. If we cancel the contract, we shall inform the Customer immediately and refund any payments already made. 

4.2 Delivery fees

  1. The amount of the delivery fee depends on the type of delivery, the order value (less any coupons/discounts) and the order frequency. Depending on the product line and type of delivery, a minimum order value may apply.

  2. If products are purchased at the same time using different shipping methods, multiple delivery fees may be charged. Shopping baskets with different shipping methods are shown separately during the order process.

4.3 Deposit of Deliveries

  1. For quality and security reasons, EGO Movement endeavours to hand over the delivery of goods to the Customer personally. If the goods cannot be handed over in person during the agreed delivery period, the goods shall be deposited at the door of the building.

  2. Deliveries by the delivery partners to addresses without home delivery shall be stored at the place where the parcel service stores parcels for such addresses.

4.4 Cancellation of delivery by EGO Movement

If, for reasons not attributable to EGO Movement, successful delivery is not possible or is only possible under difficult circumstances, such as an incorrect delivery address, absence of the recipient, lack of access permits, poor weather/traffic conditions, etc., and if a second delivery attempt also fails, EGO Movement shall be entitled to cancel the order. Any claim on the part of the Customer for damages or compensation in kind shall be fully excluded in this case. Any payments already made shall be refunded.

5. Reservation of Title

The ordered items will remain our property until the full purchase price has been paid. We are entitled to make a corresponding entry in the retention of title register. If the Customer is a business operator engaged in commercial or self-employed gainful activity, a legal person governed by public law or a special fund under public law, we reserve ownership of the item purchased until all outstanding claims under the business relationship with the Customer have been settled. The corresponding security rights shall be transferable to a third party. 

The Customer only has the right to set-off if his or her counterclaims have been established in a legally binding manner, are undisputed by us or are ripe for judgment. In addition, the Customer shall only have a right of retention if and insofar as his or her counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship. In particular, in the event of defects in the delivery, the Customer’s reciprocal rights shall remain unaffected. 

6. Special Product Terms and Conditions

6.1. Purchase of EGO Movement gift cards

For the purchase of EGO Movement gift cards, the corresponding GTC of EGO Movement shall also apply.

7. Rebates, Discounts and Coupons

7.1 Promotions

The promotions offered at EGO Movement only correspond to a limited extent to those of EGO Movement's physical stores or other EGO Movement sales channels. 

7.2 Coupons

At EGO Movement, only coupons that expressly mention EGO Movement as the place of redemption may be accepted. Only one coupon may be redeemed per order; coupons cannot be combined.

8. Customer Service, Complaints & Exchange

The Customer Service department provides information and personal support in case of questions, problems or complaints regarding the services of EGO Movement.

EGO Movement Customer Service

the GO corporation
Hagenholzstrasse 65
CH-8050 Zurich
Switzerland
Hotline: +41 44 515 35 86
Email: [email protected]

The return or exchange of ordered products due to dissatisfaction is explicitly excluded. 

 

9. Warranty

9.1 Duty to investigate and report defects

The Customer is obligated to inspect the delivered products as soon as feasible in the ordinary course of business and to report any defects detected to our Customer Service immediately. If the Customer fails to do so, the Products shall be deemed to have been approved. The approval shall be deemed to have been given in any event unless the Customer reports any defects to our Customer Service department via email within eight days of delivery.

Defects not detectable upon proper inspection in accordance with the preceding paragraph shall be reported to our Customer Service department via email upon discovery; otherwise the ordered products shall be deemed approved in respect of such defects as well.

The defective product must be returned together with a copy of the invoice and a detailed description of the defect. The return address shall be sent to the Customer together with each delivery. We shall cover any transport costs incurred.

9.2 Liability for defects

We provide warranty services by rectifying defects. This shall occur, at our option, either by cure, namely rectification of a defect (rectification) or delivery of a defect-free item (replacement delivery). Products returned by Customers shall become our property again.

If the rectification is unsuccessful, the Customer shall be entitled to cancel the Contract. This shall not apply in the event of minor defects. A right to a price reduction is excluded. This exclusion of liability shall also extend to all claims that compete with the warranty rights, whether arising from contract (Art. 97 ff. of the Swiss Code of Obligations (CO)), tort (Art. 41 ff. CO), contestation of the contract on grounds of error (Art. 23 ff. CO), etc.

9.3 Limitation of claims

If the Customer is a Consumer, the limitation period for defect claims shall be two years from the transfer of risk; it shall not be extended by the satisfaction of warranty claims.

If the Customer is not a Consumer, the warranty shall be time-barred one year from the transfer of risk. 

10. General Terms and Conditions

10.1. Data protection

The processing of personal data shall be in accordance with the Privacy Statement of the GO corporation, which can be found at https://egomovement.com/ch/de/datenschutzerklarung. 

10.2. Governing law & jurisdiction

The substantive law of Switzerland shall be exclusively applicable, excluding international conflict-of-law rules and the Vienna Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. If the Customer is not a Consumer, the courts of the City of Zurich shall have exclusive jurisdiction over disputes arising out of or in connection with these GTC; otherwise the statutory place of jurisdiction shall apply.

11. Disclaimer

11.1. Liability

Any liability of EGO Movement for ordinary and moderate negligence is hereby disclaimed. The foregoing does not apply to losses resulting from injury to life, limb or health and other circumstances amounting to mandatory statutory liability. Our liability for auxiliaries (Art. 101 of the Swiss Code of Obligations) is disclaimed in full.

11.2 Content of the online offering 

EGO Movement does not guarantee that the information provided is up to date, correct, complete or of any particular quality. Liability claims against EGO Movement relating to losses of a material or non-material nature caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are generally disclaimed unless EGO Movement is demonstrably wilful or grossly negligent.

EGO Movement expressly reserves the right to alter, supplement or delete any parts of its web pages or the entire content thereof without any specific advance notice or to suspend publication either temporarily or permanently.

12. Language of the Contract

German

Online Shop

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Online Shop

 

1. Geltungsbereich

 

  1. Der EGO Movement Shop (www.egomovement.com) ist der Online-Shop von EGO Movement, einer Marke von the GO AG, Hagenholzstr. 65 in 8050 Zürich, Schweiz. Nachfolgend soll mit der Bezeichnung EGO Movement die the GO AG gemeint sein. Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend «AGB») finden auf alle Leistungen des EGO Movement Shops Anwendung. 

  2. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschliesst, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

 

2. Vertragsschluss

 

Die nachfolgenden Regelungen gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop (www.egomovement.com/shop).

  1. Mit dem Präsentieren von Waren in unserem Online-Shop gehen wir kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot zum Verkauf der Artikel ein.

  2. Der Kunde gibt eine rechtsverbindliche Bestellung ab, wenn er die unten beschriebene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich absolviert.

  3. Wir bestätigen den Eingang ihres Vertragsangebots unverzüglich mit einem automatisch generierten Mail. Dieses Mail stellt keine verbindliche Annahme des Angebots dar. Die Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass die Bestellung des Kunden bei uns eingegangen ist. 

  4. Erst wenn wir Ihre Bestellung angenommen haben und Ihnen die Rechnung zustellen, kommt ein Kaufvertrag zustande. Wenn der Kunde die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt hat, kommt der Vertrag bereits zum Zeitpunkt der Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal durch den Kunden zustande. Der Vertrag kommt nur über diejenigen Waren zustande, die in unserer Rechnung ausdrücklich aufgeführt sind. Daraus ergibt sich auch abschliessend der Leistungsumfang.  

 

Bestellungsablauf:

 

  1. Auswahl des gewünschten Produkts

  2. Bestätigen durch Klick auf den "In den Warenkorb" Knopf

  3. Prüfen des Warenkorbs

  4. "Zur Kasse" Button drücken

  5. Eingabe der Personalien und Auswahl der gewünschten Zahlungsart

  6. Verbindlich bestellen durch Betätigen des ‘Jetzt kaufen’ Button. Bis zum Anklicken dieses Buttons kann der Kunde Waren zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und die angegebenen Daten jederzeit ändern, indem der Kunde die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzt.

  7. MF Group / POWERPAY bietet als externer Zahlungsdienstleister die Zahlungsart “Kauf auf Rechnung” an. Mit der Einzelrechnung können Sie Ihren Onlineeinkauf einfach per Rechnung begleichen. Sollten Sie auf eine Zahlung im vorgegebenen Zeitrahmen verzichten, erhalten Sie nachträglich im Folgemonat eine Monatsrechnung mit Bestellübersicht.

    Beim Abschluss des Kaufvertrags übernimmt POWERPAY die entstandene Rechnungsforderung und wickelt die entsprechenden Zahlungsmodalitäten ab. Bei Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptieren Sie zusätzlich zu unseren AGB, die AGB von POWERPAY. (powerpay.ch/de/agb).

 

Bestellungen können bis maximal 10 Tage vor dem gewünschten Lieferdatum aufgegeben werden. EGO Movement steht es frei, eine Bestellung - aus welchen Gründen auch immer - nicht anzunehmen und den Vertragsabschluss zu verweigern.

Der Kunde bestätigt mit der Bestellung die Richtigkeit sämtlicher von ihm gemachten Angaben.

 

3. Preise, Versandkosten, Fälligkeit und Zahlung

 

  1. Die im Online-Shop angegebenen Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken (CHF) und beinhalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer sowie sonstige Preisbestandteile. Etwaige Versandkosten können noch hinzukommen und werden im Online-Shop angezeigt.

  2. Massgebend sind die Preise, wie sie auf der Internet-Seite unter www.egomovement.com/shop zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angezeigt werden.

  3. Für die Bezahlung stehen je nach Sortiment und Versandart verschiedene Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung, wobei EGO Movement in jedem Fall berechtigt ist, nach freiem Ermessen darüber zu entscheiden, welches Zahlungsmittel sie im jeweiligen konkreten Einzelfall akzeptiert.

  4. Sortiment und Preise entsprechen grundsätzlich dem Angebot der stationären EGO Movement Läden. Bei Aktionen und Spezialsortimenten sind jedoch Abweichungen möglich.

  5. Ist ein Kunde zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung mit der Begleichung von früheren Rechnungsbeträgen im Verzug oder wurde die persönliche Kreditlimite überschritten, steht die Zahlungsart "Rechnung" nicht zur Verfügung.

  6. Für juristische Personen steht die Zahlungsart "Rechnung" nur nach schriftlichem Antrag zur Verfügung. 

  7. Rechnungen werden jeweils nach der Auslieferung nach Möglichkeit elektronisch, sonst per Post an die vom Kunden angegebene Stammadresse gesandt oder direkt der Warenlieferung beigelegt. 

  8. Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 10 Tagen ohne Abzüge und andere Rabatte zu bezahlen. Unberechtigte Abzüge werden nachbelastet. Bei nicht termingerechter Bezahlung wird ein Unkostenbeitrag von CHF 50.- zuzüglich eines Verzugszinses von 5 % per annum erhoben. 

  9. EGO Movement ist bei Zahlungsverzug berechtigt, Dritte mit dem Inkasso von Zahlungsausständen zu beauftragen sowie die Forderungen an Dritte im In- und Ausland abzutreten. 

 

4. Lieferbedingungen

 

  1. Warenzustellungen erfolgen direkt an die vom Kunden bekannt gegebene Lieferadresse und Kontaktperson. Die Ware kann auch an einem EGO Movement Standort abgeholt werden.

  2. Die Lieferung erfolgt je nach Sortiment und Lieferort durch den persönlichen Lieferservice von EGO Movement oder durch verschiedene Dienstleistungen der Lieferpartner. Die Lieferung erfolgt soweit zugänglich an die Wohnungstüre bei Privatpersonen und an die Rezeption/den Empfang bei Firmenkunden.

 

4.1 Lieferzeiten und Einhaltung der Lieferfristen

 

EGO Movement und die Lieferpartner setzen alles daran, die Lieferfristen einzuhalten. Sämtliche durch EGO Movement bekannt gegebenen Lieferzeiten dienen aber lediglich als Orientierung. Für den Fall, dass EGO Movement oder unser Lieferpartner aus weder durch EGO Movement noch durch den Lieferpartner vertretbaren Umständen nicht in der Lage sein sollten, eine durch EGO Movement bestätigte Bestellung auszuliefern, wird auf Kosten des Kunden ein zweiter Liefertermin vereinbart. Scheitert auch dieser, hat EGO Movement keine Pflicht, die Auslieferung anderweitig durchzuführen und kann vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Dem Kunden entsteht dadurch, ausser in Fällen von grober Fahrlässigkeit oder von Vorsatz, kein Anspruch auf Schadenersatz. Sofern wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten, werden wir den Kunden unverzüglich darüber informieren und bereits geleistete Zahlungen erstatten. 

 

4.2 Liefergebühren

 

  1. Die Höhe der Liefergebühr ist abhängig von der Zustellungsart, dem Bestellwert abzüglich allfälliger Gutscheine/Rabatte und der Bestellhäufigkeit. Je nach Sortiment und Zustellungsart kann ein Mindestbestellwert gelten.

  2. Bei gleichzeitigem Einkauf von Produkten mit verschiedenen Versandarten können mehrere Liefergebühren anfallen. Die Warenkörbe mit unterschiedlichen Versandarten werden während des Bestellvorgangs getrennt dargestellt.

 

4.3 Hinterlegung von Lieferungen

 

  1. Aus Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsgründen ist EGO Movement bestrebt, die Warenlieferung persönlich an den Kunden zu übergeben. Sollte eine persönliche Übergabe während der vereinbarten Lieferzeit nicht möglich sein, wird die Ware vor der Haustüre deponiert.

  2. Lieferungen durch die Lieferpartner an Adressen ohne Hauszustellung werden am Ort deponiert, an welchem der Paketdienst für solche Adressen Pakete deponiert.

 

4.4 Stornierung der Lieferung durch EGO Movement

 

Ist die erfolgreiche Zustellung aus Gründen, welche nicht von EGO Movement zu verantworten sind, wie z.B. falsche Lieferadresse, Abwesenheit des Empfängers, fehlende Zufahrtsbewilligung, schlechte Wetter- oder Verkehrsverhältnisse etc., nicht oder nur unter erschwerten Umständen möglich, und scheitert auch ein zweiter Zustellversuch, so ist EGO Movement berechtigt, die Bestellung zu stornieren. Jeglicher Anspruch des Kunden auf Schaden- oder Realersatz ist in dem Fall vollumfänglich ausgeschlossen. Bereits geleistete Zahlungen werden zurückerstattet.

 

5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

Die bestellten Artikel bleiben in unserem Eigentum, bis der ganze Kaufpreis bezahlt wurde. Wir sind berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Eintrag im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister vorzunehmen. Ist der Kunde Unternehmer in Ausübung seiner gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zum Ausgleich aller noch offenen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Kunden vor. Die entsprechenden Sicherungsrechte sind auf Dritte übertragbar. 

Ein Recht zur Verrechnung steht dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt, von uns unbestritten oder entscheidungsreif sind. Ausserdem hat der Kunde ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur, wenn und soweit sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht. Bei Mängeln der Lieferung bleiben die Gegenrechte des Kunden insbesondere unberührt. 

 

6. Besondere Produktbedingungen

 

6.1. Kauf von EGO Movement Geschenkkarten

 

Für den Kauf von EGO Movement Geschenkkarten gelten zusätzlich die entsprechenden AGB von EGO Movement.

 

7. Rabatte, Vergünstigungen und Gutscheine

 

7.1 Aktionen

 

Die bei EGO Movement angebotenen Aktionen entsprechen nur begrenzt denen der stationären EGO Movement Läden oder anderer EGO Movement Verkaufskanäle. 

 

7.2 Gutscheine

 

Bei EGO Movement können nur Gutscheine akzeptiert werden, auf welchen EGO Movement ausdrücklich als Einlösungsort erwähnt ist. Pro Bestellung kann nur ein Gutschein eingelöst werden, eine Kumulation ist nicht möglich.

 

8. Kundendienst, Beanstandungen & Umtausch

 

Der Kundendienst bietet Auskunft und persönliche Unterstützung bei Fragen, Problemen oder Beanstandungen hinsichtlich der Dienstleistungen von EGO Movement.

 

EGO Movement Kundendienst

the GO AG
Hagenholzstr. 65
CH-8050 Zürich
Schweiz
Hotline: +41 44 515 35 86
Email: [email protected]

 

Eine Rückgabe oder ein Umtausch bestellter Produkte wegen Nichtgefallen wird explizit ausgeschlossen. 

 

9. Gewährleistung

 

9.1 Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht

 

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die gelieferten Produkte, sobald es nach dem üblichen Geschäftsgange tunlich ist, zu prüfen und erkannte Mängel unverzüglich unserem Kundenservice mitzuteilen. Sofern der Kunde dies unterlässt, gelten die Produkte als genehmigt. Die Genehmigung gilt in jedem Fall als erfolgt, sofern der Kunde nicht innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Lieferung eine Mängelrüge per E-Mail beim Kundenservice erhebt.

Mängel, die bei ordnungsgemässer Prüfung gemäss vorstehendem Absatz nicht erkennbar waren, sind unserem Kundenservice nach der Entdeckung per E-Mail mitzuteilen, andernfalls gelten die bestellten Produkte auch hinsichtlich dieser Mängel als genehmigt.

Das mangelhafte Produkt ist mit einer Kopie der Rechnung und einer detaillierten Mangelbeschreibung zurückzuschicken. Die Rücksende-Adresse wird dem Kunden bei jeder Lieferung mitgeschickt. Die anfallenden Transportkosten gehen zu unseren Lasten.

 

9.2 Mängelhaftung

 

Wir leisten Gewähr durch die Behebung von Mängeln. Dies geschieht nach unserer Wahl entweder durch Nacherfüllung, nämlich Beseitigung eines Mangels (Nachbesserung) oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache (Ersatzlieferung). Von Kunden rückgesendete Produkte gehen wieder in unser Eigentum über.

Schlägt die Nachbesserung fehl, ist der Kunde zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Dies gilt nicht im Falle unerheblicher Mängel. Ein Recht auf Preisminderung ist ausgeschlossen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss erstreckt sich auch auf sämtliche Ansprüche, die mit den Gewährleistungsrechten konkurrieren, seien es solche aus Vertrag (Art. 97 ff. OR), Delikt (Art. 41 ff. OR), Anfechtung des Vertrages wegen Irrtum (Art. 23 ff. OR.) etc.

 

9.3 Verjährung

 

Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, beträgt die Verjährung für Mängelansprüche zwei Jahre ab Gefahrübergang; sie wird durch die Erfüllung von Gewährleistungsansprüchen nicht verlängert.

Ist der Kunde nicht Verbraucher, beträgt die Verjährung der Gewährleistung ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. 

 

10. Allgemeine Bedingungen

 

10.1. Datenschutz

 

Die Bearbeitung von Personendaten richtet sich nach der Datenschutzerklärung von the GO AG welche auf https://egomovement.com/ch/de/datenschutzerklarung ersichtlich ist. 

 

10.2. Anwendbares Recht & Gerichtsstand

 

Es ist ausschliesslich schweizerisches materielles Recht unter Ausschluss des internationalen Konfliktrechts und des Wiener Kaufrechts anwendbar. Ist der Kunde nicht Verbraucher, so sind die Gerichte in der Stadt Zürich ausschliesslich für Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesen AGB zuständig, ansonsten gilt der gesetzliche Gerichtsstand.

 

11. Haftungsausschluss

 

11.1. Haftung

 

Jegliche Haftung von EGO Movement für leichte und mittlere Fahrlässigkeit ist ausgeschlossen. Vorbehalten sind Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und andere zwingende gesetzliche Haftungstatbestände. Unsere Haftung für Hilfspersonen (Art. 101 des Schweizerischen Obligationenrechts) wird vollständig ausgeschlossen.

 

11.2 Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

 

EGO Movement übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen EGO Movement, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens EGO Movement kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

EGO Movement behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

 

12. Vertragssprache

Deutsch